MEET THE TEAM

BOARD

Founder/Director

Camille Schloeffel

director@thestopcampaign.org.au

+61 405 082 902

Feminist icon: Mariska Hargitay

Executive committee

Campaign Manager

Bianca Nicotra

campaignmanager@thestopcampaign.org.au

Feminist icon: 

Deputy Campaign Manager

Angela Chen

deputy@thestopcampaign.org.au

Feminist icon: 

Treasurer

Ella Hickey

treasurer@thestopcampaign.org.au

Feminist icon:  

Secretary

Carla Bennett

secretary@thestopcampaign.org.au

Feminist icon: 

TEAM MEMBERS

Public Engagement Coordinator

Sophie Aboud

publicengagement@thestopcampaign.org.au

Feminist icon: 

Lead Events Coordinator

Audrey Mims

events@thestopcampaign.org.au

Feminist icon: 

Web Master

Jaslin O'Connell

webmaster@thestopcampaign.org.au

Feminist icon: 

Content Officer

Bruna Contro

content@thestopcampaign.org.au

Feminist icon: 

Social Media Officer

Evie Touzeau

socialmedia@thestopcampaign.org.au

Feminist icon: 

Events Officer

Aline Damaj

events@thestopcampaign.org.au

Feminist icon: 

Events Officer

Issie Cameron

events@thestopcampaign.org.au

Feminist icon: 

collective membership

As well as our core team, we have nine passionate Collective members.

We are always looking for more people to get involved in our Campaign and contribute to our vision of ending sexual violence on campus. If you support this mission, believe survivors and believe you could contribute to our objectives, please refer to the GET INVOLVED tab to see current opportunities and how to apply for positions as a Collective Member.

 

As a registered charity, we also accept donations. If you would like to contribute and feel inclined to donate to support our mission and create safer campuses for all students, you can donate HERE. 

Follow us

Call

T: +61405082902

  • White Instagram Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

The STOP Campaign respectfully acknowledges the wisdom of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples and their custodianship of the lands and waterways upon which we operate. Sovereignty has never been ceded. Australia always was and always will be, Aboriginal land.